DBHko koordinatzailea
  • Amaia Etxeberria    aetxeberria@markinabhi.org

Tutoreak

  • 1A - Leyre Argoitia    largoitia@markinabhi.org
  • 1B - Idoia Onandia    ionandia@markinabhi.org
  • 2A - Sorkunde Plaza   splaza@markinabhi.org
  • 2B - Egoitz Atxikallende    eatxikallende@markinabhi.org
  • 3A - Josune Goti    jgoti@markinabhi.org
  • 3B - Leticia Viteri    lviteri@markinabhi.org
  • 4A - Amaia Rementeria arementeria@markinabhi.org
  • 4B - Itziar Isusi    iisusi@markinabhi.org

Hizkuntz Normalkuntzarako Planaren arduradunak

  • Amaia Rementeria   arementeria@markinabhi.org ,         Idoia Onandia    ionandia@markinabhi.org 

Jantokiko arduraduna

  • Yolanda Urkidi    yurkidi@markinabhi.org

Orientatzailea

  • Amaia Etxeberria    aetxeberria@markinabhi.org

Heziketa bereziko irakasleak

  • Maite Aburruza    maburruza@markinabhi.org
  • Ane Orbea    aorbea@markinabhi.org

Irakaslegoa Mintegika

  • Bertoko Hizkuntzak:
    • Inma Urrutibeaskoa    iurrutibeaskoa@markinabhi.org
    • Amaia Rementeria arementeria@markinabhi.org
    • Leticia Viteri    lviteri@markinabhi.org
    • Idoia Onandia  (mintegiburua)  ionandia@markinabhi.org 
    • Naiara Rey    nrey@markinabhi.org
  • Atzerriko Hizkuntzak:
    • Alizia Arruabarrena (mintegiburua)    aarruabarrena@markinabhi.org
    • Leyre Argoitia    largoitia@markinabhi.org
  • Zientziak:
    • Sorkunde Plaza    splaza@markinabhi.org
    • Batirtze Zumajo    bzumajo@markinabhi.org
    • Egoitz Atxikallende    eatxikallende@markinabhi.org
    • Josune Goti (mintegiburua)    jgoti@markinabhi.org
    • Itziar Isusi    iisusi@markinabhi.org
    • Yolanda Urkidi    yurkidi@markinabhi.org
  • Gizarte:
    • Cecilia Fernandez (mintegiburua)   cfernandez@markinabhi.org
    • Miren Garcia    mgarcia@markinabhi.org
    • Kemen Bedialauneta    kbedialauneta@markinabhi.org
    • Josu Zuberogoitia    jzuberogoitia@markinabhi.org
    • Ismene Costilla    icostilla@markinabhi.org
  • Orientazioa:
    • Amaia Etxeberria (mintegiburua)    aetxeberria@markinabhi.org
    • Maite Aburruza    maburruza@markinabhi.org
    • Ane Orbea    aorbea@markinabhi.org
  • Gorputz Heziketa:
    • Jon Aboitiz (mintegiburua)    jaboitiz@markinabhi.org