DBHko koordinatzailea
  • Amaia Etxeberria    aetxeberria@markinabhi.org                       asteartea 15:00 - 16:00

Tutoreak

  • 1A - Gorka Cámara    gcamara@markinabhi.org                      asteazkena 09:20 - 10:10  
  • 1B - Miren Garcia    mgarcia@markinabhi.org                          asteartea  10:30 - 11:30
  • 2A - Itsaso Barbarias   ibarbarias@markinabhi.org                  astelehena 09:30 - 10:30
  • 2B - Sorkunde Plaza   splaza@markinabhi.org                        ostirala 11:30 - 12:20
  • 2C - Sara Zendoia    szendoia@markinabhi.org                      astelehena 09:30 - 10:30
  • 3A - Iratxe Lasa    ilasa@markinabhi.org                                 asteartea  10:30 - 11:30
  • 3B - Cecilia Fernandez  cfernandez@markinabhi.org             asteartea  13:00 - 14:00           
  • 4A - Jon Aboitiz   jaboitiz@markinabhi.org                              asteazkena 12:20 - 13:10
  • 4B - Alizia Arruabarrena   aarruabarrena@markinabhi.org     asteartea   12:00 - 13:00  
  •       (Josune Aramendi      jaramendi@markinabhi.org            asteartea   12:00 - 13:00   )

Hizkuntz Normalkuntzarako Planaren arduradunak

  • Andoni Lariz    alariz@markinabhi.org     astelehena 12:00 - 13:00     
  • Josune Goti    jgoti@markinabhi.org         ostirala 11:30 - 12:20  

Jantokiko arduraduna

  • Sara hawari shawari@markinabhi.org                                                     asteazkena 12:20 - 13:10  
  • (Ane Loroño  aloroño@markinabhi.org                                                   asteazkena 12:20 - 13:10 )  

Orientatzailea

  • Amaia Etxeberria    aetxeberria@markinabhi.org                            asteartea 15:00 - 16:00 

Heziketa bereziko irakasleak

  • Maite Aburruza    maburruza@markinabhi.org                               astehena  12:00 - 13:00
  • Edurne Arrizabalaga    earrizabalaga@markinabhi.org                  ostirala 11:30 - 12:20
  • Larraitz Untzetabarrenetxea    luntzeta@markinabhi.org                asteazkena 09:20 - 10:10

Irakaslegoa Mintegika

  • Bertoko Hizkuntzak:
    • Inma Urrutibeaskoa    iurrutibeaskoa@markinabhi.org                               asteartea 10:30 - 11:30
    • Juan Irigoien    (mintegiburua)   jirigoien@markinabhi.org                          asteazkena 11:30 - 12:20           
    • Andoni Lariz   alariz@markinabhi.org                                                         astelehena 12:00 - 13:00         
    • Iratxe Lasa   ilasa@markinabhi.org                                                            asteartea 10:30 - 11:30          
    • Idoia Onandia  ionandia@markinabhi.org                                                  asteartea 12:00 - 13:00
    •  
  • Atzerriko Hizkuntzak:
    • Alizia Arruabarrena (mintegiburua)    aarruabarrena@markinabhi.org     asteartea   12:00 - 13:00
    • (Josune Aramendi      jaramendi@markinabhi.org            asteartea   12:00 - 13:00   )
    • Leyre Argoitia    largoitia@markinabhi.org                                                adostu ordua 
    • Sara Zendoia    szendoia@markinabhi.org                                               astelehena 09:30 - 10:30
    • Goizane Larramendi    glarramendi@markinabhi.org                               ostirala 09:20 - 10:10
    •  
  • Zientziak:
  •        Egoitz Atxikallende (mintegiburua) eatxikallende@markinabhi.org          ostirala 09:20 - 10:10
    • Sorkunde Plaza     splaza@markinabhi.org                                             ostirala 11:30 - 12:20
    • Itsaso Barbarias    ibarbarias@markinabhi.org                                        astelehena 09:30 - 10:30
    • Josune Goti   jgoti@markinabhi.org                                                         ostirala 11:30 - 12:20       
    • Gorka Cámara    gcamara@markinabhi.org                                                  asteazkena 09:20 - 10:10  
    • Iraide Elgezua    ielgezua@markinabhi.org                                              asteartea    09:30 - 10:30
    • Sara hawari shawari@markinabhi.org                                                     asteazkena 12:20 - 13:10 
    • (Ane Loroño  aloroño@markinabhi.org                                                   asteazkena 12:20 - 13:10  )  
    • Amagoia Olabarriaga Aolabarriaga@markinabhi.org                              asrteazkena 12:20 - 13:10                        
    •        
  • Gizarte Zientziak:
    • Cecilia Fernandez (mintegiburua)   cfernandez@markinabhi.org           asteartea  13:00 - 14:00
    • Miren Garcia    mgarcia@markinabhi.org                                               asteartea  10:30 - 11:30
    • Kemen Bedialauneta    kbedialauneta@markinabhi.org                         asteartea   13:00 - 14:00
    • Josu Zuberogoitia    jzuberogoitia@markinabhi.org                               ostirala 09:20 - 10:10
    • Ziortza Malaxetxebarria    zmalaxetxebarria@markinabhi.org                astelehena 13:00 - 14:00
    •  
  • Orientazioa:
    • Amaia Etxeberria (mintegiburua) aetxeberria@markinabhi.org             asteartea 15:00 - 16:00
    • Maite Aburruza    maburruza@markinabhi.org                                     astehena  12:00 - 13:00
    • Edurne Arrizabalaga    nmadariaga@markinabhi.org                           ostirala 11:30 - 12:20
    • Larraitz Untzetabarrenetxea    luntzeta@markinabhi.org                      asteazkena 09:20 - 10:10
    • Edurne Mendizabal (hezitzailea)    emendizabal@markinabhi.org        osteguna 12:00 - 13:00
    •              
  • Gorputz Heziketa:
    • Jon Aboitiz (mintegiburua)    jaboitiz@markinabhi.org                         asteazkena 12:20 - 13:10    
    • Josu Badiola   jbadiola@markinabhi.org                                              astelehena 10:30 - 11:30
    • Gorka Urkizu     gurkizu@markinabhi.org                                             adostu ordua